Dolce & Gabbana – Soft

I was excited to see that Dolce & Gabbana had a new line of polishes. Not that I’m into that brand particularly, but I just thought it would be so cool to get to try it right when they first came out?

Dolce & Gabbana Intense Nail Lacquer

The one I was drawn to was Soft. I had to order it from Saks online, so I was really impatient waiting for it, but it did not disappoint!

It has this secret shimmer that you can only see in direct sun. I couldn’t even get a good picture of it but when I was driving, I kept staring at how neat it looks when the sun hits it!

This nail polish is just like… Dr Pepper!

I ♥ it!

3 thoughts on “Dolce & Gabbana – Soft

  1. Pingback: Top 5 from 2011 – Happy New Year! — shimmerspark.com

  2. Pingback: Top 5 from 2011 – Happy New Year! « shimmerspark.com

  3. Pingback: Top 5 from 2011 – Happy New Year! | shimmerspark.com

Leave a Reply

