LASplash Glitters

http://www.lasplashcosmetics.com.sg/nails/nailsplash.html

I got a few of these in the last couple of weeks. Lighthouse was too odd for me so I swapped it right away. I held onto these 3:

Tahitian Flame, Sugar Crystal, and Jewels

Tahitian Flame is my favorite! I thought it was going to look purple (I don’t like purple btw), but it looks more gray than purple!

Here’s Sugar Crystal and Jewels, left to right:

I’m going to put Sugar Crystal up for swap, it just isn’t very flattering on me, and I don’t like when there isn’t a base color so you can see my smile line underneath.

I love Jewels though! Such a pretty sparkley pink!

I think their swatches on their site are a bit too different from what they actually look like, so I’ll have to go searching for swatches the next time I buy them.

Leave a Reply

