Nabi!

I love finding new brands of polishes that I haven’t tried!

This post in someone’s blog made me want to try Nabi.
http://acetoneandoldlacquer.blogspot.com/2010/10/wet-n-wild-black-creme-nabi-multi.html

I was looking at what colors they have and saw so many I wanted!

They have bottles that look like this, and look at that pink stars glitter:

I actually bought a bunch just now! Including those two. They are usually not more than $3.50, but different stores only had a few colors, so in order to get all of the ones I wanted, I had to pay shipping multiple times.

I can’t wait until they get here though!

Here are some of the other colors I have on the way!

Leave a Reply

