My happiest Valentine's Day!

I gave myself this ridiculously bright pink V Day konad and took this picture:

I used China Glaze Sneakerhead, added white konad hearts, and then covered it with this stuff, which is pretty clear with bright pink sparkly shimmer…

5446478074_bdbddfb32a_o.jpg

Then last night after dinner, my boyfriend and I went to walk at the beach and now I’m engaged!!!

I have to take pictures with my actual engagement ring soon, but right now we are having issues and it is at the jeweler’s so I only have a picture with my wedding band now! Its floral and has like 3 leaves, each with a little diamond, and then a dot repeated, I love it so much.

I know I’m not supposed to wear the wedding band until the wedding, but I’m so excited that I have to wear something on that finger until I get my engagement one back! haha!

Leave a Reply

