OPI – Brand New Skates

This one is hard to describe! It is like a charcoal microglitter in a clear base with gold microglitter and some greenish mixed in? It isn’t too sheer… I think the visible nail line goes away after 3 coats.

Its pretty cool! I can’t decide if I like it or not though. haha! Maybe because I hate gold and there’s a teeny bit in it, but it still looks really cool.

By the way, I swatched Color Club – Screamin Fuschia and it was so bright that no matter what else I tried to put in the picture for color balance, it just threw my camera way off. That stuff is so bright, holy crap. So, no swatch for that one for now!

Leave a Reply

