Del Sol – Flirt

I feel like such a dork being so excited about these, because I used to pass them up… but I saw them at our new Walgreen’s and grabbed 3 of them for $10.

This one is Flirt. It seems a little boring without sun, but at least its a nice shimmer with white reflection so it looks clean. This picture kind of shows my yellowy nail underneath though, eek! Maybe next time I’ll wear it over white.

5494791977_c702163552_o.jpg

So in the shade, when you get a tiny bit of sun, it starts to look a pretty peach-ish pink…

But then in the sun, it is an awesome metallic shimmery pink! And it got so dark that I have no visible nail line anymore!

The others I have are First Kiss and Ruby Slipper so those will come later.

Leave a Reply

