St Patrick's Day Giveaway!

Yay, its finally time for my first giveaway!
I will choose the winner on the morning of March 14th.

Here is what you’ll win:
1. Deborah Lippmann – Don’t Tell Mama

2. Essie – firstbase Base Coat
(It IS green and all!)

3. Duri – Gossip Exclusive
(A dupe for Dior – Aztec Chocolate)

4. Bundle Monster image plates BM07, BM10, BM15
(The film is still on top of these, so don’t forget to peel that off!)

5. OPI Glitter Mini – gold micro glitter!

6. A purse-sized nail file!

All you will have to do to enter is the following:
Use this form to tell me your google friend connect name you follow me with, your email, your favorite nail polish, and a link to somewhere you announced this to help me get some more company here in this lonely new blog! (Either your own blog, on facebook, on twitter, etc.)

In the future, posting about my giveaways will be an extra entry, but I’ll just do this the first time to get more people to join in. Thanks so much, I appreciate it… I will show you with my free awesome gifts, see? 😀

6 thoughts on “St Patrick's Day Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

