Lots of light blues! (Part 2)

Part one is here: click if you missed it!

This is the part of the baby blue set that seemed to be a little more greenish-blue.

Ginger + Liz – Boy Toy
Looks more blue in the bottle, has some shimmer to it… I love it, its a cute color.

Essie – Mint Candy Apple, Orly – Gumdrop, China Glaze – For Audrey
Since you’ve seen so many swatches of these already, I just put them side by side.

China Glaze – Metallic Muse
This one works with Konad so I usually stamp with it!

OPI – Sea Ya Later Sailor
This color is so pretty I just want to paint everything with it, look at this closer up…

AQmore – Mediterranean
I’ve talked about this one in the last few days, it is just SO pretty.
5496871025_467bb8b959_o.jpg

Now tell me your favorites! šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Lots of light blues! (Part 2)

  1. Olivia

    Oh those are all lovely baby bluew you’ve showed. Found some favorites, have to love: Hard Candy – Sky, Sephora by OPI ā€“ Havana Dreams…and I do actually like Color Club ā€“ Blue Light šŸ˜€

    Gosh I need more blueees ā¤

    Reply
    1. Holly Post author

      Yeah Sky and Havana Dreams are sooooo pretty! I think the Blue Light was perfect for a Konad design like the blue sky with white cloud stamps… I’d love it on my toes too!

      I actually have 3 bottles of Hard Candy Sky because I love it so much, I was afraid I’d run out and wouldn’t be able to find it. haha!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

