Finger Paints – Get Real-ism!

The nicest girl is sending me some more Revlon Post Trauma since it works so well as my pink for a french manicure, so I wanted to surprise her with a pretty lavender polish. She loves lighter purple polishes, so I went to Sally and picked up this super pretty one!

Finger Paints – Get Real-ism!
5530396086_f2d73db4c7_o.jpg

It is really shimmery, but it has that hidden shimmer type of underlying bright flash. Too bad I don’t like purple, it really so pretty!

Here’s a close-up of a sunnier shot that I had gotten…

Leave a Reply

