China Glaze – Below Deck

Can I gush about this one? I had no clue I’d like this color, I just randomly threw it in my cart to add a few dollars and get free shipping.

I LOVE this color! It is a tad bit purple, but it is more like if you mixed blueberry syrup with chocolate! You know, not quite purple, not quite blue, but… blueberry… and chocolate. Yum.

I keep staring at it and I’ve worn it 3 days now.

belowdeck

 

I heard that Misa – Coffee Pick Me Up is almost exactly like it, so I had to order that too and see how they look in comparison.

Did I mention that I LOVE this color? 🙂

One thought on “China Glaze – Below Deck

  1. Pingback: Top 5 from 2011 – Happy New Year! | shimmerspark.com

Leave a Reply

