love&beauty – Pottery Class Brown

I got my package from Forever21, from the day where every penny we spent went to help Japan. I figured it was a good enough reason to finally try their nail polishes!

After I ordered, I went looking to see if they were big 3 free. I guess the company that makes them is LA Colors, and they are formaldehyde and tuolene free, so I think I’m good!

This one is Pottery Class Brown, a brown creme with a little bit of silver shimmer:

 

The next day I had some time, so I wanted to try one of my new Konad plates. I stamped this on with China Glaze Delight.
5556369599_e5cb609c5f_o.jpg

I have more of their polishes to swatch. Isn’t that bottle cute?

Leave a Reply

