China Glaze – Blue Without U

This one is a rare HTF China Glaze, but you can usually find someone who has it on ebay. That’s what I did. Actually, I didn’t go looking for it, I was looking for something else. I’m so bad though and I always go looking at what else the same person is selling since I’ll probably combine shipping anyway.

So I saw this one! This is what the bottle looks like:

I couldn’t really pass that up. It was shimmery, and it was very half blue and half pink or kind of mixed… all I knew was I had nothing like it so I wanted to check it out!

Here it is by itself on the index and middle fingers, over white on the ring finger, and over black on the pinky:

Its almost kind of ugly by itself, but over white it is a really pretty blue… and over black, all you can see is the pink! How awesome is that?

I actually thought it looked really unique over black… it isn’t that dark if you do another coat, and it looks like a metallic vintage rose color!

Leave a Reply

