Illamasqua – Nudge (& Raindrops)

I LOVE this color!!! Look how bright pretty perfect clean blue it is on the nail!

nudge.jpg

I seriously just LOVE this, it isn’t all the coffee talking. 😀

Anyway, I also got Raindrops when I ordered this, and I don’t think it does so well on its own, at least not on me. But over another blue, it gives it a greyed out tone that I love… and then there are the flecks in this one that stand out a lot!

This is over my 2 coats of Nudge from the first swatch. I put 2 coats, then 1 coat, then left Nudge alone and put OPI -What’s with the Cattitude on my pinky just because its one a lot of people have, just in case you want to compare blues!

See how much that Nudge stands out and looks so super clean next to the OPI Cattitude? Which one is your favorite, and are you gonna get Raindrops? If you search around, a lot of people tried Raindrops over a lot of things!

Leave a Reply

