MAC – Seriously Hip

This one was swapped to me, so you’re probably tired of seeing greens, but I had to try it as soon as I got it!

seriouslyhip

This is another olive metallic vampy green like China Glaze Wagon Trail and Chanel Or De Russie. Since I had established that the Or De Russie was a lot more lustrous than the Wagon Trail, I just compared this one to my Or De Russie.

seriouslyhiporederussie

You can see that they are both rich and pigmented, more than Wagon Trail, but the Or De Russie is a little more of a brownish earthier tone than the Seriously Hip.

I’m going to swap the MAC and keep the Chanel!

2 thoughts on “MAC – Seriously Hip

  1. Ulmiel

    Too much green polish does not exist! This one is gorgeous! Wagon Trail is one of my favourite ChGs ever, and MAC reminds me of it. Gorgeous colour, really. 🙂

    Reply
    1. Holly Post author

      Glad you aren’t too sick of green… I just picked up Army Jacket at American Apparel, so there will be another green soon!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

