Zoya – Anastasia

Last night my power went off so long that my backup power for my server even went out. Sorry my site was down temporarily!

Anyway, onto Anastasia! This one was very sparkly and many colors mixed together, kind of like their new Faye polish (swatch for that will come soon!), but this one was much richer and darker!

This is only 2 coats and you can see a lot of dark rich burgundy with the gold super-sparkly micro glitter.

It pops even more in the sun!

Not sure why I didn’t get this one long ago, I love it!

2 thoughts on “Zoya – Anastasia

    1. Holly Post author

      Yeah its pretty shimmery for me too, but I like it since the base is dark enough.

      I’ve been following you for a while now, I love your blog! πŸ™‚

      Reply

Leave a Reply

