Zoya – Faye and Kate

I was so excited this weekend when my Zoya package arrived on the same day as my first package from Eyeko!

I’ll be swatching all of these, but first I’ll start with Faye and Kate.

Faye is from Zoya’s Sunshine Polish Collection. From that collection, I got this one along with Reva. Both colors surprised me quite a bit. Faye was a lot lighter on the nail than I thought, but only because it is SO full of gold sparkle, its crazy. They really named this collection properly because it is full of bright sunshiney sparkle.

Kate isn’t one of the new ones, I was just in the mood to buy vintage-ish rose creams, and Kate is the one I wore today. I love it! Its almost like the Orly Pink Chocolate polish. 🙂

Leave a Reply

