Zoya – Reva

I thought I was going to end up liking this the least of their new summer collection, but I actually like it the most!

It looks red in the bottle but on the nail, it looks like a really pretty raspberry color with tons of gold sparkle. I imagine if I had 3 or 4 coats, it would look red, but with just 2 coats, it was beautiful and showed off the pinker tones in the base.

It was even more berry-ish in direct sun!

I thought I’d love Faye and swap Reva, but I’m doing the opposite!

Leave a Reply

