Illamasqua – Scarab

I have 2 other colors that are very similar to this one, so I was going to swap it, but the formula on this one is so much better that I have to keep it! They make such luxurious polishes, don’t they?

This one is a very nice blood red burgundy color with shimmer!

scarab

I had also gotten Diamond Cosmetics – Cherry Tobacco and decided to compare it side by side:

I love the Cherry Tobacco but it just looks too black unless its in very direct sun, so I was bummed about that.

By the way, I am SO sorry my server was down this weekend. My ISP actually disconnected my cable because someone else in my apartment complex moved out and they thought they were disconnecting their line. I was so angry, I told them I knew it went out because their service guys messed up mine while someone else was moving out or in, and they still made me wait all weekend for my appointment. The guy that came to fix it this morning said he put a tag on my line with my apartment number so it won’t happen again. Argh.

Leave a Reply

