The New Bundle Monster Plates are out!! (And my Zoya Earth Day buy!)

First of all, here’s the link to buy the new Bundle Monster plates! I’m sooo excited.

http://www.bundlemonster.com/Bundle-Monster-Nail-Art-Nailart-Polish/M/B004XJNQXW.htm

I can’t wait until they get here.

Last night I went through all of the tons of color spoons that arrived yesterday from Zoya, so I could decide which ones to buy for the Earth Day promo.

These are the ones I chose to buy, click it to see the big version:
Marcella, Paige, Burke, Dakota, Joy, Aria, Mikka, Rihana, Blair, Kalista, Valerie

 

Leave a Reply

