L.A. Girl – Antique & Enchanting

Last time I made a purchase from Cherry Culture, I picked up some from the shimmery nudes collection that L.A. Girl came out with.

I got 3 and only liked one of them. Here are the two that seemed kind of blah on me. I bet they’d look awesome on different skin tones.

Antique is a light gray taupe nude with some silver shimmer:

Here is Enchanting. I could pull this one off I think, but I just don’t like lavender tones on me. The only one I like is Zoya – Marley, so I put Marley on my pinky in this swatch for comparison:

Next, I’ll swatch the one I liked the most!

Leave a Reply

