L.A. Girl – Pleasures

This was the one I loved out of the 3 I got from the shimmery nude collection of theirs.

I happen to love the color mauve, and usually light ones don’t look so good on me, but this one was a keeper! It has a silver shimmer to it like the others did.

Pleasures

I did a french manicure for Mother’s Day weekend and stamped hot pink flowers on the tips! I’m uploading some for the next post.

I hope all of you Mothers had a really nice Mother’s Day! I had fun with my Mom! 🙂

4 thoughts on “L.A. Girl – Pleasures

Leave a Reply

