Inglot – 343, 346, 635, & 636

Were you wondering what I bought at Inglot? I got 5 polishes, this awesome shimmery eye shadow that is pink and brown, and 3 round pans for my 10 round pallet.

Let’s get to the 4 dark polishes I got! (The other was a light pink matte that I’ll swatch later, it wasn’t that exciting.)

These are SO amazing. 343 and 346 are really… dazzling! 343 is a wine color and 346 is my perfect favorite brown color that isn’t so dark that it could be mistaken for black and isn’t bronzey!

635 and 636 are their new “breathable” line of polishes. They are a creme base with a hidden shimmer. 635 is taupe with purple shimmer and 636 is a purple magenta with raspberry pink shimmer.

I took another shot that focused more on 635 and 636 so you can hopefully see the hidden shimmer come out a little more. It isn’t as apparent as it is in the bottle (the bottle I’m holding is 635 by the way!!) but you can still see it!

What do you think!? 635 can sound like a Paradoxal dupe but it really isn’t… it is much more strictly taupe, the only thing that is purple is the shimmer inside!

I love them all and can’t give any of them up! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Inglot – 343, 346, 635, & 636

  1. Olivia

    Wow those are breathtaking! Wish they sold Inglot in Sweden. I managed to get 2 polishes when I was in Poland…but that was when I wasn’t as crazy in nail polish as I am now ๐Ÿ˜€ Might beg a few relatives to send me some…but then again I still have a few polishes I haven’t swatched yet ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

