No Miss – Everglades Eggplant

My fiance drove me up to Whole Foods so I could jump out and buy my yogurt and coffee cream that only they have. I was like “I’ll be fast, just drop me off and circle around and I’ll be right out…”

Of course the nail polish racks caught my eye as I ran past the beauty section! What is my problem? haha!

Anyway, so this is what I grabbed! It was about 7 or 8 dollars, and this brand is very proud of how healthy their formula is. It sure is really awesome and lustrous! It changes between purple and rose, and some shots of the bottle even show another few colors if you look around the edges.

This shows the name of the brand, in case you want to look them up!

Here are the ingredients that they proudly display!

In complete shade, it does look more eggplant-colored, but it doesn’t take much light to really show off the different colors it has!

I’d say its a winner, wouldn’t you? 🙂 They had a lot of other colors too!

3 thoughts on “No Miss – Everglades Eggplant

  1. thalie

    I saw this brand at Sun Harvest last year,but none of the colors jumped out at me. This one is gorgeous!

    Reply
    1. Holly

      I don’t like the others really.. there’s a blackberry one that I love but it looks like a lot of my other polishes so I was able to resist… at least so far!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

