Anna Sui Polishes

I really only bought these because I had to have the bottles… aren’t those so precious!?

Then I was surprised by the polish! I didn’t know this was one of the features but it smells like roses!!! It smells so good!

This one is called Snow (or 013). It is a sheer, shimmery white with some flashes of red and I think I notice a little flash of blue too?

Even the top of the bottle looks like a rose!

This is the 2nd one I got. It is called Sky (or 107). It is blue with glitter and large square chunks of silver glitter too!

You can get these online at Urban Outfitters or of course you can search on ebay or for a swap!

Leave a Reply

