OPI – Over the Taupe & Chocolate Moose vs Essie – Mink Muffs

While trying to figure out which to keep and which to swap, I did this comparison.

Mink Muffs turned out to be quite a bit darker than Over the Taupe and much darker than Chocolate Moose! I have to send Chocolate Moose off to someone else who likes these lighter ones more than I do…

Life has been a little crazy for me the last couple of weeks. I left the job that I’ve been at for 8 years now for another job… a better job! I start the new one on June 13th so I have a good week to just relax with no work responsibilities at all, just a fresh, clean slate!

2 thoughts on “OPI – Over the Taupe & Chocolate Moose vs Essie – Mink Muffs

  1. Ulmiel

    When it comes to this kind of browns, You Don’t Know Jacques still rocks my world as the only colour of this kind I actually love to wear. Good luck with your new job!!

    Reply
    1. Holly

      I only have YDKJ in the Suede! Should I get the creme one too? Sounds like I might be missing out?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

