Color Club – Revealed

I baked a chocolate cake today with almond flour, cocoa powder, coconut oil, truvia… tried to make it a guiltless one. I hope it doesn’t taste like crap? ha!

Here is Color Club – Revealed! I had such high hopes for it, a pretty peach with a pink shimmer… but unfortunately it was just too matchy matchy with my skin tone so it looks horrible on me.

If you can pull this one off, I envy you, because the polish itself is pretty!

Don’t forget about the Essence @holographics giveaway that ends in a week if you’re in the US!

Leave a Reply

