Giveaway – Holographic Stuff!

Since everyone is into holographic things lately, including myself, I wanted to do a fun giveaway with some new holographic stuff!

Here’s what you’ll win! You can click each one for google image swatches if you’re curious. 🙂

China Glaze – Hologram (Tronica)
China Glaze – Gamer Glam (Tronica)
Golden Rose – 102
Jesse’s Girl Liquid Crystal Lip Gloss – Wicked (like the Inglot holographic lip glosses)
Hard Candy – Glitteratzi in Platinum – majorly holographic eye shadow gel

Oh and the most fun part…
A big ol’ container of Coastal Scents fine holographic particles that you can use in frankens, makeup, or even spray bottles like your favorite body spray, etc!

This one is open to anyone, any place in the world… you just need to be a google follower!

Just fill out the form for an entry into the drawing, and as always you can post about it for an extra entry. If you do post about it, please use the picture if you can and link to -> http://shimmer.starscene.com/ss/blog/index.php/giveaway-holographic

I’ll pick the winner on July 1st! 🙂

21 thoughts on “Giveaway – Holographic Stuff!

  1. Ulmiel

    Oh! I started to write the answer on the last question and accidentaly pressed enter and it sent the form! So if my answer ends in the middle of the sentence, that’s why. 😉 And since I like the question, here’s the answer: if i’d go by my WL the most wanted brand on it is BB Couture. I love their colours and quality, but it’s hard for me to get them. By my stash (and the number of bottles per brand) O.P.I. and China Glaze are the winners, and I’d say I love them equally. But I adore Illamasqua and Zoya too!

    Thanks for this awesome giveaway!! I’m really greedy, but I totally hope I win again. 😀

    Reply
    1. Holly

      That’s a lot of very favorite brands. hahaha!

      Let me know if you ever want me to custom purchase some BB Coutures for ya since I can get them easily in the US through the mail.

      Reply
  2. Pingback: USA Essence @holographics winner! — shimmerspark.com

  3. Pingback: USA Essence

  4. Laura

    Thank you very much for the giveaway.
    I live in the Netherlands and havn’t had the chance to get my hands on one of those holo beauties!

    Reply
  5. Nathalie

    Wow, what an awesome giveaway! Not participating with this one would make me crazy or something, so I’m in! 🙂

    I don’t have any holographic products yet (and that while Ialso am a beautyblogger, shame on me! 😀 Lol) so winning this giveaway would be really fantastic!
    I filled in the form and I’m keeping my fingers crossed! I even would cross my toes if it would help… 😀 Lol!

    Thanks for hosting this stunning giveaway! You rock girl! 🙂

    Love,
    Nathalie

    Reply
  6. Pingback: Other Bloggers’ Contests |

  7. Pingback: Golden Rose – 103 — shimmerspark.com

Leave a Reply

