Zoya – Coco

It was so nice to have a holiday, but I’m definitely tired today!

Anyway, I love these brownish mauve cremes, if you haven’t noticed… this one is Zoya – Coco!

Its a nice warm raspberry chocolatey mauve color.

In San Diego, I wanted to hold this Cockatoo and as soon as it saw my metallic looking nails it had to bite into one so now my pinky looks pretty retarded, but my vitamins have been making my nails grow like crazy, so I hope it grows soon! I didn’t mind too much because the bird was so cute. 🙂

Leave a Reply

