Essence – Speed of Light Blue & King of Mints (And Nfu Oh Restocked!)

First of all, Fabulous Street restocked their Nfu Oh holo polishes, flakies, Aqua Base Coat… go get some quickly! 🙂

I was just informed a couple of hours ago, so I hope I’m telling you soon enough for you to stock up. I had to get some of their holos just now for the first time. I also threw in a “Jelly Syrup”, a flakie, and a glittery jelly along with my 2 Aqua Base coat bottles. I knew they wouldn’t last long on that site!

Back to the You Rock collection… here are the two blue-greens! Speed of Light Blue is on the left, that one is my favorite of the whole collection!

These both apply really well… better than the Chanel polishes they are dupes for.

Leave a Reply

