Tuff Scent Giveaway!

If you haven’t seen my last post, go see it, I gushed about this brand a lot!

I was going to give away 1 bottle to 2 people, but tuffscent.com was so generous and sent me an extra free bottle, so I’m going to actually choose 2 names and the first winner will get 2 bottles!

They are:
Truth (pineapple kiwi-scented), Guardian Angel (china lily-scented), Wisdom (grapefruit-scented)

When you enter, I’m going to ask you what your top 2 choices would be so that when I pick both names, I’ll try my best to send you what you wanted most.

As always, you get an extra entry for posting about the giveaway, since it helps me connect with more awesome nail polish addicts I wouldn’t get to find any other way! 🙂
Here are a link and picture you can use -> http://shimmerspark.com/posts/tuff-scent-giveaway & http://i1090.photobucket.com/albums/i378/hollycoffeebean/giveaway-tuffscent.jpg

I’ll end this one on August 31st.

5 thoughts on “Tuff Scent Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Tuff Scent – Hope « shimmerspark.com

  2. Pingback: BB Couture – Napa Valley Red — shimmerspark.com

Leave a Reply

