Tuff Scent Giveaway Winners!

The two winners were April and Kate!

If they didn’t list a blog, I went and looked on Facebook anyway so I could give them some links. πŸ™‚
April’s is http://concreteandnailpolish.blogspot.com/ and Kate’s is http://fishing4beauty.blogspot.com/!

I’m sending April the Truth and Guardian Angel, and I’m sending Kate the sparkly Wisdom!

Just send me your addresses, girls, and I’ll get these out! πŸ™‚

P.S. – MidniteEcho75, don’t be embarrassed, I LOVE that song too! Ana D, I’ve been listening to that one full blast and singing it in the shower. haha! And Kristen, I’ve always loved that one. πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Tuff Scent Giveaway Winners!

Leave a Reply

