Some randomness..

taintwithglittergal– I just pre-ordered Anne from rescuebeauty.com so I’m finally going to get my hands on it!

– My picks from the Let it Snow and the Muppets collections are coming this week, and I couldn’t resist a couple of the new BB Coutures.

– I’m tasting the food at the venue I hope to have my wedding reception at, wish me luck, all that needs to happen is that the food is good… oh pleeeeease.

– What dark red shimmer will stamp well over a dark color? They don’t really make red chromes to stamp with! I have the red Sally Hansen Chrome but its more like a pink. I thought I’d at least be successful with the Glitter Gal Red holo, but look… I put it over Illamasqua Taint and it didn’t really come out!

Anyone know of a good red chrome or shimmer to stamp over a dark color?

– My newest Wish List -> Revlon Starry Pink, Nicole by OPI Sounds Grape To Me, Finger Paints Cordur Orange, Duri Grape Swirl, and MAC Dark as Night lip gloss.

– I’m so excited about going back to New Orleans this week I could explode! What shall I do with my nails for the trip… hmmmmm……..

3 thoughts on “Some randomness..

    1. Holly Post author

      Oh but it took a suuuuper sunny shot to even show you… otherwise it just looked like the brown, the red didn’t really show up. I need like a Romantique type of polish but a pure red one!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

