Lacey B&W French

I did this one yesterday before going out to meet my parents, fiance, and fiance’s family for dinner. I love how well we all get along and have fun…

I can’t believe I was able to just do a french tip on my own nails instead of having to put pink first… its because of the Illamasqua Base Coat, I swear! It has kept my nails from getting stained! Now that I’ve used it all month, the stained part has grown out to the end and my real nails look normal again. I love that base coat so very much, thank you Illamasqua!

I used Orly – White Tips, then stamped the fishnet design from the konad plate m79 and finally, the straight ribbon strip from a rectangular essence stampy plate, with Konad – Black Pearl.

One of my most favorite nail bloggers is having an OMG giveaway, you gotta go see it. She always does the coolest things with her nails too!
http://www.emeraldsparkled.com/2011/10/2nd-blog-birthday-giveaway.html

Leave a Reply

