*whew* So much wedding stuff!

Sorry about my lack of posting… I am hand-making all of my wedding stuff, or at least as much of it that I can, so I’m trying to spend my free time doing that.

Don’t get me wrong, my nails have never been un-painted, I just usually do it at night and can’t swatch! I’m wearing RGB Crimson right now and am going to add some snowflakes, so that swatch will be up soon!

For right now, here are a few of my Save the Date cards I made and sent out in everyone’s Christmas card last week!

Click for the big one. 🙂

Leave a Reply

