Hits Mari Moon – Unconventional (and wordpress dropping GFC?)

This one is SO awesome! I love that its a work-friendly polish too because all of the colors it flashes to are normal colors like purple, red, plum, magenta… so I can wear it all I want without wondering if it’ll be appropriate in a meeting with military folks and everything. 🙂

At the least red angle, it looks like a dark plum purple. I just think this is so gorgeous.

I heard that wordpress blogs aren’t going to be able to use Google Friend Connect anymore soon! Is that really true? Mine is a wordpress.org blog… I actually moved mine from wordpress.com to self hosted wordpress.org so that I could use Google Friend Connect. ha!

So either I’ll have to figure out another change, or a lot of us bloggers are on wordpress and we’ll all move to bloglovin’ instead anyway?

If so, I added bloglovin’ following on my sidebar so we can get going with that. I’ll look for yours on bloglovin’ too so I can add yours there.

I love how this one shows your follower count, although right now mine is 6 so its a sad little cute number. haha

bloglovin
bloglovin

(Just when I thought wordpress.org gave us all complete freedom! Argh.)

I keep wanting to make a “My favorite things” video for you guys and see what yours are so I don’t miss out on other awesome stuff… I was going to include nail products but also hand and cuticle stuff and even fragrance, hair products, eye shadow and lip gloss. I’ve never even made a video that shows my face! Maybe I won’t be such a stranger. 🙂

Leave a Reply

