My Valentine's Nails! Cherry O's nail foils!

Okay this was my first time using nail foils so I made a video! I didn’t get to edit/upload yet but I wanted to at least show the swatches for now.

Aren’t they neato? I think I love nail foils!

I started with China Glaze – Long Kiss, because it was a similar red to put underneath. (I hear you do that in case there are “bald spots”.)

It looked so similar to Heart of Africa to me, but when I looked really super closely, Long Kiss was more of a warm-toned shade and Heart of Africa was more of a wine-toned shade. Very similar though, see?

I even love the adhesive that comes with nail foils! When you layer it on, it looks so UV, like purple and blue and oil-slick-ish.

I got the foil and adhesive from dollarnailart.com. (Careful, its addicting!)

Have a Happy Valentine’s Day! I can’t wait to eat some chocolate cake. 🙂

4 thoughts on “My Valentine's Nails! Cherry O's nail foils!

Leave a Reply

