OPI – Dutch Ya Just Love OPI vs Zoya – Tru

These are so exactly the same, I can’t get over it. Just when I thought I might like one more than the other, I realize oops, no it was just the light angle because when I tilt back this way, its the same as the other afterall…

dutchyajustloveopi

That is the OPI on the index and ring fingers, the Zoya on the middle and pinky.

They do look the same in the bottles as well! The best part about these is the hidden shimmer of course!

Unfortunately they were too bright purple-toned for my liking, because we know how I am so picky about purples, so they are both up on my MUA swap list.

I need to do a blog sale though very soon in case any of you want to just buy them at a discounted price with paypal or a check. I have so many I could put in a blog sale, I just need to make the time to sit here and do that. I must soon!

2 thoughts on “OPI – Dutch Ya Just Love OPI vs Zoya – Tru

    1. Holly Post author

      So would I! haha I really need to just sit here and do that…. if I just start, I know I’ll be happy to get it done.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

