Illamasqua – Faux Pas

This is one of those purples that isn’t for me, but I LOVE these polishes from their Theatre of the Nameless collection.  These are the ones that all have the waxy, rubberized finish.

I kept Taint and Vice, but I did swap this one already.  It went fast!

I took a look at their newest collection that came out last week, Human Fundamentalism.  The newest colors are a pistachio green and a muted magenta color.  Nomad and Stance.  I don’t think either of them would be a color I’d wear, so I’ll have to wait until their next one comes out!

Leave a Reply

