Jade – Deja Vu

Finding a good spot in my new house for indirect sun swatching isn’t going so well, so I got desperate and did this in my work parking lot with my tablet! The pink holographic looked SO awesome in the sun, I had to get a picture!

I got this one from the llarowe shop. I couldn’t resist the “hot pink holographic” description. It is a little more blue-toned than I hoped but the particles are tiny, so this looks REALLY cool in the sun! Like foil.

dejavu

I’ve actually had it on since last Friday, and wore it to Palm Springs for my birthday… going pool-hopping! So it stays on really well too. 🙂

One thought on “Jade – Deja Vu

Leave a Reply

