OPI – World Is Not Enough over Misa – Lost To The World

In my last post I showed you the taupe Lost To The World. I got World is Not Enough in the mail and had to wear it right away!

I noticed that it was a little sheer with one coat when I swatched it on a nail wheel, so I put it over the taupe and it was perfect!

I wore it for 5 or 6 days and I couldn’t stop staring at it. I love how most of the sparkles are pink!

At some angles, when the pink isn’t showing, it still has a nice taupe metallic tone to it instead of a green or yellow.

Definitely a keeper. 🙂

Leave a Reply

