Zoya – Kissy

I was bummed that the Orly After Party just looked plain black most of the time, so I added 2 layers of Kissy!

I had never tried this one, and I was *so* much more impressed with it than I ever thought I’d be. I thought the holo rectangular strips would end up being like little strands of tinsel on your nail, but it is actually like each strip is a brightly glowing rainbow!

It sounds ridiculous, but you’d have to see it. Especially since we’ve been replacing our lights in the house with LED lights, every time those would catch my nails, I’d be staring at the rainbows.

Leave a Reply

