Essence – Love Peace and Purple

Another awesome taupe-purple with purple shimmer…
peacelovepurple.jpg

This one is a lot like Chanel Paradoxal! Since I already swapped that one, I put it next to Revlon Perplex:

I think that the base has a little more taupe to it than the Perplex, so I think I like it more.

Also, I MUST HAVE THIS! Its an NYC limited edition 2011 Halloween lip gloss called Blackula!

There is something about a black gloss… it just gives your lips a tint that is neutral and a couple of shades darker. I can’t do black lipstick or anything, but a black jelly gloss just looks SO awesome. I’m in love with my MAC Bling Black gloss and that Twilight lip gloss pot that came out in black… so I just have to have this.

If anyone sees it, please let me know… I’ll keep checking Rite Aid for it and hope to grab some!

2 thoughts on “Essence – Love Peace and Purple

  1. hermetic

    gorgeous! This has to be one of the most exciting LE Essence ever made, and of course it skipped my country. This one, with those blues from your previous post are total Chanel dupes, I’d get them in a sec if I saw them anywhere.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

